Administration

Bill Hazelton

Managing Director

whazelton@stclaircounty.org

+1 (810) 388-4026

Tammy Holzberger

Deputy Managing Director

tholzberger@stclaircounty.org

+1 (810) 388-4015

D.J. Hill

Human Resources

dhill3@stclaircounty.org

+1 (810) 388-4025

Debbie Martin

Operations Assistant

dmartin@stclaircounty.org

+1 (810) 388-4025

Engineering

Justin Rose

Director of Engineering

jrose@stclaircounty.org

+1 (810) 388-4031

Michael Clark

County Highway Engineer

mclark@stclaircounty.org

+1 (810) 388-4027

Jennifer Nelson

Engineer III

jnelson@stclaircounty.org

 

Richard Newton

Land Surveyor

rnewton@stclaircounty.org

Permits

Tonia Crawford

Permits Clerk

permits@stclaircounty.org

+1 (810) 388-4021

Andrew McNiff

Engineer I

amcniff@stclaircounty.org